Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.

SANDS CHINA LTD. 金沙中國有限公司

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)

(Stock Code: 1928)

POLL RESULTS OF THE 2018 ANNUAL GENERAL MEETING

The board of directors (the "Board") of Sands China Ltd. (the "Company") is pleased to announce the poll results in respect of the resolutions proposed at the annual general meeting (the "AGM") of the Company held on May 25, 2018. Unless otherwise indicated, capitalized terms used herein have the same meanings as those defined in the notice of AGM (the "AGM Notice") and the circular of the Company dated March 29, 2018 (the "Circular").

	Oudinous Desclutions	Number of Votes (%)	
	Ordinary Resolutions	For	Against
1.	To receive the audited consolidated financial statements of the Company and its subsidiaries and the reports of the Directors and auditor for the year ended December 31, 2017.	7,492,305,770 (99.981161%)	1,411,777 (0.018839%)
2.	To declare a final dividend of HK\$1.00 per Share for the year ended December 31, 2017.	7,493,717,110 (99.999994%)	437 (0.000006%)
3.	(a) To re-elect Mr. Robert Glen Goldstein as non-executive Director.	7,476,098,400 (99.764881%)	17,619,147 (0.235119%)
	(b) To re-elect Mr. Charles Daniel Forman as non-executive Director.	7,478,074,550 (99.791252%)	15,642,997 (0.208748%)
	(c) To re-elect Mr. Steven Zygmunt Strasser as independent non-executive Director.	7,476,510,680 (99.770383%)	17,206,867 (0.229617%)
	(d) To re-elect Mr. Wang Sing as independent non-executive Director.	7,490,020,244 (99.950928%)	3,677,303 (0.049072%)
	(e) To authorize the Board to fix the respective Directors' remuneration.	7,469,692,575 (99.869413%)	9,767,182 (0.130587%)
4.	To re-appoint Deloitte Touche Tohmatsu as auditor and to authorize the Board to fix their remuneration.	7,490,790,410 (99.960939%)	2,927,137 (0.039061%)
5.	To give a general mandate to the Directors to repurchase Shares not exceeding 10% of the total number of issued Shares as at the date of passing of this resolution.*	7,493,247,720 (99.996976%)	226,637 (0.003024%)
6.	To give a general mandate to the Directors to allot, issue and deal with additional Shares not exceeding 20% of the total number of issued Shares as at the date of passing of this resolution.*	5,970,127,719 (79.671024%)	1,523,346,638 (20.328976%)

Ordinary Resolutions		Number of Votes (%)	
		For	Against
7.	To extend the general mandate granted to the Directors to allot, issue and deal with additional Shares by the aggregate number of the Shares repurchased by the Company.*	(80.317908%)	1,474,920,393 (19.682092%)

^{*} The full text of the resolution is set out in the AGM Notice

As at the date of the AGM, the total number of issued Shares was 8,079,802,291 Shares, which was the number of Shares entitling the holders to attend and vote on all resolutions at the AGM.

The number of Shares entitling the holders to attend and abstain from voting in favour of the above resolutions at the AGM pursuant to Rule 13.40 of the Listing Rules was nil. The number of Shares of holders that are required under the Listing Rules to abstain from voting was nil.

None of the Shareholders have stated their intention in the Circular to vote against or to abstain from voting on any of the resolutions at the AGM.

The Company's branch share registrar in Hong Kong, Computershare Hong Kong Investor Services Limited, acted as the scrutineer for the vote-taking at the AGM.

By order of the Board SANDS CHINA LTD. Dylan James Williams Company Secretary

Macao, May 25, 2018

As at the date of this announcement, the directors of the Company are:

Executive Directors: Sheldon Gary Adelson Wong Ying Wai

Non-Executive Directors: Robert Glen Goldstein Charles Daniel Forman

Independent Non-Executive Directors:
Chiang Yun
Victor Patrick Hoog Antink
Steven Zygmunt Strasser
Kenneth Patrick Chung
Wang Sing

In case of any inconsistency between the English version and the Chinese version of this announcement, the English version shall prevail.